JEA Mentoring Committee and Mentors

The first training session for the 10 new mentors was held at the Journalism Education Association/National Scholastic Press Association Convention in Philadelphia, November 2007. The JEA Mentoring Committee and mentors (with the mentor’s state) are — Front: Georgia Dunn (Ohio), Dianne Gum (Colorado), Bill Flechtner (Oregon), Linda Barrington and Julie Dodd; Middle: Sandy Jacoby (Wisconsin), Nancy Becker (Wisconsin), Mary Anne McCloud (Colorado), and Candace Perkins Bowen; Back: Norma Kneese, Steve O’Donoghue, Nick Ferrintinos, Katy Gray (Colorado), Carla Harris (Oregon), Linda Drake (Kansas) and Wayne Dunn (Ohio) and Peggy Gregory.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: